Skip to product information
1 of 3

Buku Buku boutique

Tiger's Eye - soy candle with protection stone

Regular price $23.99
Regular price Sale price $23.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This candle is topped with a Tiger's Eye stone and sprinkled with shards of the same stone, and is made with a sweet citrus and sage fragrance.

Composition:

  • natural soy wax
  • cotton wicks
  • phthalate-free aromatic oil

What is Tiger's Eye?

Tiger's Eye is a stone that visually resembles the eye of a tiger, hence the origin of its name. It protects and wards off negative waves and the malevolence of others. It allows you to be yourself rather than mixing what you feel with all the energies and emotions that surround you, which is the case with too much empathy, this is why it is protective. Tiger's eye fights depression makes you more optimistic, it helps in decision-making, it brings self-recognition as an individual. It helps to become aware of its qualities, promotes creation, reduces fears.

Being linked to the earth, it could also relieve joint problems such as osteoarthritis or rheumatism, but also reduce asthma attacks or generally strengthen the metabolism.

How to use your stone?

As mentioned above, Tiger's Eye has a protective function. This is why you can place it at the entrance of your house or better still carry it on you. As a bracelet, the stone acts as a shield against all negativity. And even placed on the wrist, tiger's eye acts on the whole body.

How to recharge your stone?

Recharging by light is the simplest method since it is a universal natural energy which comes from the sun or the moon. It is therefore sufficient, for example, to expose your tiger's eye all night to the light of the moon. The period of the full moon is the perfect time to recharge your stone. It can be refilled after a few months or when you feel the effects are diminishing.

  • Composition

    Our candles are made of 100% natural soy wax and scented with paraben-free & phthalate-free fragrances.

  • Handmade

    All our candles are handmade, so they may have slight imperfections and color variations.

  • Candles Care

    Read our guide to taking better care of your candles.

    Read 
  • Shipping

    Orders are processed within 7-10 business days.

    Read 
1 of 4
No reviews

Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 3

Buku Buku boutique

Œil de Tigre - bougie soya avec pierre de protection

Prix habituel $23.99
Prix habituel Prix soldé $23.99
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Cette bougie est surmontée d'une pierre d'Œil de Tigre et saupoudrée d'éclats de la même pierre, et est faite avec une douce fragrance agrumes et sauge.

Composition:

  • cire de soya naturelle
  • mèches en coton
  • huile aromatique sans phtalate

Qu'est-ce que l'Œil de Tigre?

    L'Œil de Tigre est une pierre qui visuellement fait penser à l’œil d’un tigre, d’où l’origine de son nom. Elle protège et éloigne les ondes négatives et la malveillance d'autrui. Elle permet d’être soi-même plutôt que de mélanger ce que l’on ressent avec toutes les énergies et émotions qui nous entourent, ce qui est le cas avec une empathie trop prononcée, c’est en cela qu’elle est protectrice. L’œil de tigre combat la dépression, rend plus optimiste, elle aide aux prises de décisions, elle apporte reconnaissance de soi en temps qu’individu. Elle aide à prendre conscience de ses qualités, favorise la création, réduit les peurs. 
    Étant lié à la terre, il pourrait également soulager les problèmes articulaires tels que l'arthrose ou les rhumatismes, mais encore diminuer les crises d'asthme ou renforcer de façon générale le métabolisme.

    Comment utiliser votre pierre?

    Comme mentionné plus haut, l'Œil de Tigre a une fonction de protection. C'est pourquoi on peut en placer à l'entrée de sa maison ou mieux encore en porter sur soi. En bracelet, la pierre agit en bouclier contre toute négativité. Et même placé au poignet, l'œil de tigre agit sur tout le corps.

    Comment recharger votre pierre?

    Le rechargement par la lumière est la méthode la plus simple puisque c'est une énergie naturelle universelle qui provient du soleil ou de la lune. Il suffit donc par exemple d'exposer votre œil de tigre toute la nuit face à la lumière de la lune. La période de la pleine Lune est le moment idéal pour recharger votre pierre. Elle peut être rechargée au bout de quelques mois ou quand vous sentez que les effets diminues.

    • Composition

      Nos bougies sont faites en cire de soya 100% naturelle et parfumées de fragrances sans paraben & sans phtalate.

    • Fait main

      Toutes nos bougies sont faites à la main, elles peuvent donc présenter de légères imperfections et variations de couleur.

    • Entretien bougies

      Lisez notre guide pour vous occuper au mieux de vos bougies.

      Lire 
    • Livraison

      Les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de 7 à 10 jours ouvrés.

      Lire 
    1 sur 4
    Aucun avis